Nutrition Consultants with Payback Nutrition

Nutritionists Maps

Click on a state below:

Top of Page
Michigan
Michigan

Kevin Borgacz
CHS
810-650-5732
kborgacz@buckeyenutrition.com

Top of Page
Indiana
Indiana

Kevin Borgacz
CHS
810-650-5732
kborgacz@buckeyenutrition.com

Top of Page
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Wisconsin
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Wisconsin

Jon Peterson
CHS
605-373-2522
Jon.Peterson@chsinc.com

CHS Nutrition
Shenandoah Feed Mill

1857 North Highway 59
Shenandoah, IA 51601
Jason Vessely, Manager
712-246-1540

Progressive Nutrition 
1500 East Omaha Avenue
Norfolk, NE 68702
Mark Gansebom, Manager
402-371-2040

Top of Page
Minnesota
Minnesota

Scott Connot
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
605-691-4550
Scott.Connot@chsinc.com

Barb Carruthers
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
605-496-4277
Barb.Carruthers@chsinc.com

Midwest Ag Supplements, LLC
601 Ontario Road
Marshall, MN 56258
Scott Connot, Manager
507-532-2279

Top of Page
North Dakota
North Dakota

Heather Dykins
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-320-8947
Heather.Dykins@chsinc.com

Doug Hogan
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-483-1277 work
605-391-5346 mobile
Doug.Hogan@chsinc.com

Brandon Weidert
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-240-1230
Brandon.Weidert@chsinc.com

Dustin Elkins
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-290-9263
Dustin.Elkins@chsinc.com

Marie Woodbury
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-840-7513 
Marie.Woodbury@chsinc.com

Joel Ostendorf
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-388-7527 
Joel.Ostendorf1@chsinc.com

CHS Nutrition
Edgeley Feed Mill

Highway 13
Edgeley, ND 58433
Nathan Robbins, Manager
701-493-2271 

CHS Nutrition
Dickinson Feed Mill

4855 GTA Drive
Dickinson, ND 58601
Eric Bock, Manager
701-483-1277 

Top of Page
South Dakota
South Dakota

Russ Williams
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
605-208-0247
Russ.Williams@chsinc.com

Marie Woodbury
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-840-7513 
Marie.Woodbury@chsinc.com

Heather Dykins
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-374-0626
Heather.Dykins@chsinc.com

Darrell Kemnitz
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
605-280-2532
Darrell.Kemnitz@chsinc.com

Barb Carruthers
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
605-496-4277
Barb.Carruthers@chsinc.com

Scott Gilbertson
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
605-881-6071
Scott.Gilbertson@chsinc.com

Scott Connot
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
605-691-4550
Scott.Connot@chsinc.com

Doug Hogan
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-483-1277 work
605-391-5346 mobile
Doug.Hogan@chsinc.com

CHS Nutrition
Corson Feed Mill
26027 482 Avenue
Corson, SD 57005
Doug Bolt, Manager
866-252-3639

CHS Nutrition
Gettysburg Feed Mill

513 East Custer
Gettysburg, SD 57442
Trevor Odvody, Manager
605-765-2401

Top of Page
Colorado
Colorado

Todd Olson
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
307-752-6199
Todd.Olson@chsinc.com

Top of Page
Wyoming
Wyoming

Todd Olson
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
307-752-6199
Todd.Olson@chsinc.com

Doug Hogan
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-483-1277 work
651-391-5346 mobile
Doug.Hogan@chsinc.com

Top of Page
Montana
Montana

Cash Yount
CHS
Rep, Sales Feed-CO
406-231-0834
Cash.Yount@chsinc.com

Todd Olson
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
307-752-6199
Todd.Olson@chsinc.com

Nicholas Courville
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
406-750-1404
Nicholas.Courville@chsinc.com

Craig Miller
CHS
Rep, Sales Feed-CO
406-951-2939
Craig.Miller@chsinc.com

Heather Dykins
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-374-0626
Heather.Dykins@chsinc.com

Bailey Ringgenberg
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
Bailey.Ringgenberg@chsinc.com

Brandon Weidert 
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-240-1230 
Brandon.Weidert@chsinc.com

Doug Hogan
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
701-483-1277 work
605-391-5346 mobile
Doug.Hogan@chsinc.com

Brian Kassner
CHS
Rep, Sales Feed-CO
406-485-3326 work
406-485-3313 work
406-939-4355 mobile
Brian.Kassner@chsinc.com

CHS Nutrition 
Great Falls Feed Mill
5325 10th Avenue North
Great Falls, MT 59405
Joel Sparks, Manager
406-453-7646

Top of Page
Idaho
Idaho

Jena Ozenna
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
541-561-8177
Jena.Ozenna@chsinc.com

Ryan Corta
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
541-561-1384
Ryan.Corta@chsinc.com

Crystal White
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
406-690-3066
Crystal.White@chsinc.com

Top of Page
Oregon
Oregon

CHS Nutrition
Harrisburg Feed Mill
815 S.2nd Street
Harrisburg, OR 97446
541-995-6384
1-800-398-0327
541-995-6387
Troy Odvody, Manager

Ryan Corta
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
541-561-1384
Ryan.Corta@chsinc.com

Ross Robb
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
541-517-7960
Ross.Robb@chsinc.com

CHS Nutrition
Hermiston Feed Mill
300 West Feedville Road
Harmiston, OR 97838
Kent Hansen, Manager
541-564-0355

CHS Nutrition
Tillamook Feed Mill
6200 Blimp Boulevard
Tillamook, OR 97141
Kyle Hoskins, Manager
503-842-4111

Top of Page
California
California

CHS Nutrition
Harrisburg Feed Mill
815 S.2nd Street
Harrisburg, OR 97446
541-995-6384
1-800-398-0327
541-995-6387
Troy Odvody, Manager

Top of Page
Washington
Washington

Mary Swearingen
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
541-995-6384
Mary.Swearingen@chsinc.com

Jena Ozenna
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
541-561-8177
Jena.Ozenna@chsinc.com

Ross Robb
CHS
Nutrition Consultant
541-517-7960
Ross.Robb@chsinc.com