Nutritionists Maps

Click a location below:
Michigan Indiana Minnesota South Dakota
Colorado Wyoming Montana Nevada
Oregon California Washington Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Wisconsin








Top of Page
Michigan

Kevin Borgacz
810-650-5732
kborgacz@buckeyenutrition.com








Top of Page
Indiana

Kevin Borgacz
810-650-5732
kborgacz@buckeyenutrition.com








Top of Page
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Wisconsin


Jerry Jueneman
605-339-1050 (Office)
800-677-4482 (Toll Free)
605-366-8123 (Cell)
jerry.jueneman@chsinc.com








Top of Page
Minnesota


1. Scott Connot
605-691-4550
scott.connot@chsinc.com

2. Barb Carruthers
605-496-4277
Barb.Carruthers@chsinc.com







Top of Page
South Dakota

1. Doug Hogan
605-391-5346
doug.hogan@chsinc.com
2. Dustin Elkins
701-374-0626
dustin.elkins@chsinc.com
3. Cory Jueneman
605-845-6203
cory.jueneman@chsinc.com
4. Darrell Kemnitz
605-280-2532
darrell.kemnitz@chsinc.com
5. Russ Williams
605-208-0247
russ.williams@chsinc.com
6. Brandon Beitelspacher
605-281-6789
brandon.beitelspacher@chsinc.com
7. Scott Gilbertson
605-881-6071
scott.gilbertson@chsinc.com 
8. Barb Carruthers
605-496-4277
Barb.Carruthers@chsinc.com
9. Scott Connot
605-691-4550
scott.connot@chsinc.com









Top of Page
Colorado

Eric Bock
308-247-2601
308-247-2635 (Fax)
eric.bock@chsinc.com








Top of Page
Wyoming


  1. Grant Bowen
    406-868-8596
  2. Todd Olson
    307-752-6199
    Todd.Olson@chsinc.com
  3. Eric Bock
    308-247-2601
    308-247-2635 (Fax)
    eric.bock@chsinc.com
  4. Doug Hogan
    605-391-5346
    doug.hogan@chsinc.com







Top of Page
Montana


  1. Greg Mosness
    406-930-0323
    greg.mosness@chsinc.com
  2. Grant Bowen
    406-868-8596
  3. David Miller
    406-581-5657
    david.miller@chsinc.com
  4. Jon Scofield
    406-794-1743
    jonathan.scofield@chsinc.com
  5. Dick Sorensen
    406-765-7750
    dick.sorensen@chsinc.com
  6. Jon Scofield
    406-794-1743
    jonathan.scofield@chsinc.com
  7. Jon Scofield
    406-794-1743
    jonathan.scofield@chsinc.com
  8. Brian Kassner
    406-485-3326 Cell: 406-939-4355
    brian.kassner@chsinc.com
  9. Dick Sorensen
    406-765-7750
    dick.sorensen@chsinc.com
  10. Craig Miller  406-951-2939
    craig.miller@chsinc.com
  11. Doug Hogan 605-391-5346
    Doug.Hogan@chsinc.com
  12. Doug Hogan 605-391-5346
    Doug.Hogan@chsinc.com







Top of Page
Idaho

  1. Crystal Cline
    406-690-3066
    crystal.cline@chsinc.com
  2. Torry Shepherd
    509-336-9352
    torry.shepherd@chsinc.com
  3. Mark Nelson
    541 519 3550
    mark.nelson@chsinc.com
  4. Grant Bowen
    406-868-8596







Top of Page
Nevada


  1. Mark Nelson
    541 519 3550
    mark.nelson@chsinc.com







Top of Page
Oregon

  1. Ross Robb
    541 517 7960
    ross.robb@chsinc.com
  2. Bruce Kollmann
    541-990-6005
    bruce.kollmann@chsinc.com
  3. Butch Schwindt
    541-701-7474
    Butch.schwindt@chsinc.com
  4. Mark Nelson
    541-519-3550
    mark.nelson@chsinc.com
  5. Bob Allen
    503-812-1540
    bob.allen@chsinc.com
  6. Jim Wettstein
    503-801-2061
    jim.wettstein@chsinc.com
  7. Butch Schwindt
    541-701-7474
    Butch.schwindt@chsinc.com
  8. Butch Schwindt
    541-701-7474
    Butch.schwindt@chsinc.com







Top of Page
California


Bruce Kollmann
541-990-6005
bruce.kollmann@chsinc.com








Top of Page
Washington


  1. Ross Robb
    541-517-7960
    ross.robb@chsinc.com
  2. Butch Schwindt
    541-701-7474
    Butch.schwindt@chsinc.com
  3. Butch Schwindt
    541-701-7474
    butch.schwindt@chsinc.com
  4. Torry Shepherd
    509-336-9352
    torry.shepherd@chsinc.com
  5. Butch Schwindt
    541-701-7474
    Butch.schwindt@chsinc.com



Craig Miller 
406-951-2939 
craig.miller@chsinc.com