Nutritionists Maps

Click a location below:
Michigan Indiana Minnesota South Dakota
Colorado Wyoming Montana Idaho
Oregon California Washington North Dakota
 Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Wisconsin    








Top of Page
Michigan

Kevin Borgacz 
CHS

810-650-5732
kborgacz@buckeyenutrition.com








Top of Page
Indiana




Kevin Borgacz 
CHS

810-650-5732
kborgacz@buckeyenutrition.com





Top of Page
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Wisconsin


Jerry Jueneman 
CHS

605-339-1050 (Office)
800-677-4482 (Toll Free)
605-366-8123 (Cell)

jerry.jueneman@chsinc.com 
 








Top of Page
Minnesota




Scott Connot
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

605-690-3381  work
Scott.Connot@chsinc.com
 
Barb Carruthers
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

605-529-6325  work
Barb.Carruthers@chsinc.com
 





Top of Page
 
North Dakota






Heather Dykins

CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

701-320-8947
Heather.Dykins@chsinc.com
 

Doug Hogan
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

701-483-1277 work
605-391-5346 mobile
Doug.Hogan@chsinc.com

Dick Sorensen 
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

406-765-2834 work
406-765-7750 mobile
dick.sorensen@chsinc.com
Brandon Beitelspacher
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

605-281-6789
brandon.beitelspacher@chsinc.com
 Dustin Elkins 
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

701-290-9263
dustin.elkins@chsinc.com
Marie Woodbury
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Valley City

701-840-7513 
Marie.Woodbury@chsinc.com
Tim Long
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Marshall Feed

701-400-2399
Tim.Long@chsinc.com
Evie Johnson
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

701-852-1429 
Evie.Johnson@chsinc.com









Top of Page
South Dakota


Russ Williams
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

605-208-0247
Russ.Williams@chsinc.com 

 
Marie Woodbury
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Valley City

701-840-7513 
Marie.Woodbury@chsinc.com

Heather Dykins
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

701-374-0626
Heather.Dykins@chsinc.com

Darrell Kemnitz
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

605-280-2532
Darrell.Kemnitz@chsinc.com

Cory Jueneman
CHS
Manager, Ops & Bus Dev
CO-Feed Sales

406-452-8037
Cory.Jueneman@chsinc.com

Barb Carruthers
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

 605-529-6325  work
 Barb.Carruthers@chsinc.com


Scott Gilbertson
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

605-881-6071
Scott.Gilbertson@chsinc.com
 


Brandon Beitelspacher
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

605-281-6789
brandon.beitelspacher@chsinc.com

 
Scott Connot
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

605-690-3381  work
Scott.Connot@chsinc.com   
 


Doug Hogan

CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

701-483-1277 work
605-391-5346 mobile
Doug.Hogan@chsinc.com
 
       












Top of Page
Colorado

Todd Olson 
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Morrill

307-752-6199
Todd.Olson@chsinc.com










Top of Page
Wyoming

Todd Olson 
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Morrill

307-752-6199
Todd.Olson@chsinc.com


Doug Hogan
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

701-483-1277 work
651-391-5346 mobile
Doug.Hogan@chsinc.com





Top of Page
Montana





Cash Yount

CHS
Rep, Sales Feed-CO
CO-Feed Sales

406-231-0834
Cash.Yount@chsinc.com  



Todd Olson
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Morrill

307-752-6199
Todd.Olson@chsinc.com 



Nicholas Courville

CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

406-750-1404
Nicholas.Courville@chsinc.com




Craig Miller 
 
CHS
Rep, Sales Feed-CO
CO-Feed Sales

406-951-2939
Craig.Miller@chsinc.com 

 
Heather Dykins
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

701-374-0626
Heather.Dykins@chsinc.com


Bailey Ringgenberg
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-


Bailey.Ringgenberg@chsinc.com

 

Dick Sorensen 
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

406-765-2834 work
406-765-7750 mobile
dick.sorensen@chsinc.com
 
Doug Hogan
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

701-483-1277 work
605-391-5346 mobile
Doug.Hogan@chsinc.com

Brian Kassner
CHS
Rep, Sales Feed-CO
CO-Circle

406-485-3326 work
406-485-3313 work
406-939-4355 mobile
Brian.Kassner@chsinc.com






Top of Page
Idaho


Tucker Cool

CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

541-561-8177
Tucker.Cool@chsinc.com
 
Ryan Corta
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

541-561-1384
Ryan.Corta@chsinc.com
Natalie Shaw
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Harrisburg Feed

406-599-7694
Natalie.Shaw@chsinc.com

Crystal White

CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

406-690-3066
Crystal.White@chsinc.com






Top of Page
Oregon


Harrisburg Feed Mill

815 S.2nd Street
Harrisburg, OR 97446

541-995-6384
1-800-398-0327
541-995-6387
Troy Odvody, Manager
Ryan Corta
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

541-561-1384
Ryan.Corta@chsinc.com

Ross Robb

CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Harrisburg Feed

541-517-7960
Ross.Robb@chsinc.com
 
Natalie Shaw
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Harrisburg Feed

406-599-7694
Natalie.Shaw@chsinc.com







Top of Page
California

Harrisburg Feed Mill
815 S.2nd Street
Harrisburg, OR 97446

541-995-6384
1-800-398-0327
541-995-6387
Troy Odvody, Manager







Top of Page
Washington



Mary Swearingen
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Harrisburg Feed

541-995-6384
Mary.Swearingen@chsinc.com



Tucker Cool
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

541-561-8177
Tucker.Cool@chsinc.com
 
Ross Robb
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Harrisburg Feed

541-517-7960
Ross.Robb@chsinc.com
 
Natalie Shaw
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Harrisburg Feed

406-599-7694
Natalie.Shaw@chsinc.com




Craig Miller 
406-951-2939 
craig.miller@chsinc.com


Crystal White
CHS
Consultant, Nutrition
CO-Feed Sales

406-690-3066
Crystal.White@chsinc.com